Contact Us

Address

384 Millen Road, Unit B
Stoney Creek, ON
L8E 2P7

Phone

General: 905-643-0016
Fax: 905-643-0046

Office Hours

Mon: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Tues: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Wed: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Thurs: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Fri: 7:00am to 5:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Shipping/Receiving Hours

Mon: 7:00am to 3:00pm
Tues: 7:00am to 3:00pm
Wed: 7:00am to 3:00pm
Thurs: 7:00am to 3:00pm
Fri: 7:00am to 3:00pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Sales Team

Thomas Saab
Tsaab@jlmetals.ca

Michael Boctor
Michael@jlmetals.ca

Dave Mounce
Dmounce@jlmetals.ca

Karen Miller
Kmiller@jlmetals.ca

Human Resources

Shelley Trocki
Shelleytrocki@hotmail.com

Shipping/ Receiving

Tracey Shepherd
TShepherd@jlmetals.ca